Ansatte

Anders Fjerdingen

Administrativ leder og prosjektleder

Tlf: 926 36 312

andersf@riis.no

Jan Overrein

Daglig leder

Tlf: 911 07 835

jan@riis.no

Adrian Fredriksen

Tømremester

adrianf@riis.no

Erlend Hynne

Prosjektleder og Tømremester

Tlf: 926 24 108

erlendh@riis.no

Kristoffer Ness Brauti

Kalkulatør/Prosjektleder

Tlf: 926 24 108

kristofferb@riis.no

Bjørn Haug

Tømrermester

Tlf: 926 24 108

bjornh@riis.no

Anton

Tømrer

Tlf: 926 24 108

antonj@riis.no

Emil knudsten

Linas Lenkauskas

Jan Egil Løhre

Gunmulf Staurheim

Jan Myren

Helle Letnes Berg

Nicusor Ille

Rolf Ingvar Rye

Ruben Digre

Snorre Grøndahl

Murermester

snorreg@riis.no

Runar Bergsli

Paul-Marius Roper

Tømrerlærling

pmroper@riis.no

Tore Monsvoll

Yonas Habte Ghebrai

Tømrer

Morten Kvitland

Murerlærling